Boo!

by

bamboo1.jpg

While I was in Hong Kong the other week, I noticed that Chinese construction workers used bamboo for scaffolding. Bamboo! YOU COULDN’T MAKE IT UP!

I’m now inspired to write the odd post in the style of Richard Littlejohn. I shall call my alter-ego John Littledick. Cos I’m clever an’ shit.

7 Responses to “Boo!”

  1. Dave Says:

    That’s nothing. I bought some bamboo pants last week (honestly). Lovely they are too.

  2. Tricia Says:

    If anyone else said that I wouldn’t believe them.

    I bet you’ve got a bamboo hard drive. And shoes made from coconuts.

  3. sue Says:

    Trish, I think coconuts are better suited for boobs. Banana peel = shoes, because of the cartoonish irony.

  4. Livette Says:

    Nice blog!

  5. Desktopjunk Says:

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

  6. daily health Says:

    Got a little bit confused while reading :S

  7. delfinastone95720 Says:

    First, people like to give advice to pregnant women. They like to share horror stories and talk about all the awful things (It’s like initiating a fe Click http://pepij.nl/worker100645

Leave a Reply

